الاحد, اكتوبر 09 , 2016 - 10:44 غرينتش
 بيان صحفي/ للنشر الفوريأحد أشهر المحللين الاقتصاديين الشباب على مستوى الوطن العربي نورالدين الحموري ينضم إلى شاشة سكاي نيوز عربية أبوظبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة، الأحد 9 اكتوبر2016: أعلنت سكاي نيوز عربية عن انضمام محلل الاقتصاد وأسواق المال العالمية نورالدين الحموري إلى أسرة فريق عملها في مقرها الرئيسي في أبوظبي. وسيعمل الحموري على تقديم فقرات يومية على شاشة سكاي نيوز عربية خلال نشرات الاقتصاد وتقديم تحاليل لأحدث التطورات الاقتصادية الإقليمية والعالمية.  وكان الرئيس...
الجمعة, يوليو 01 , 2016 - 12:42 غرينتش
 اضغط على الصور لتكبيرها منذ بداية تداولات الاسبوع ارتفعت اسعار الذهب والفضة بشكل ملفت وذلك بعد الاعلان عن قرار خروج المملكة المتحدة من الاتحاد الاوروبي. لكن على الرغم من ان الارتفاعات الاخيرة وتعويض الخسائر الذي حصل في الاسواق العالمية على اثر ارتفاع الامال بأن تقوم البنوك المركزية العالمية بدعم الاسواق بمزيد من الاجراءات التحفيزية, إلا ان اصول الملاذ الآمن بما فيها الذهب والفضة وحتى الين الياباني استمرت بالارتفاع من جديد. وعلى غير العادة, فعندما ترتفع اسواق الاسهم, لا نشهد...
الخميس, يونيو 02 , 2016 - 09:33 غرينتش
افتتحت الأسواق تعاملاتها هذا العام بتقلبات قوية حيث شهدنا في آنٍ واحد ارتفاعات وتراجعات حادة عبر كافة فئات الأصول. في حين استقرت الأسواق بعض الشيء خلال الربع الثاني. وسيكون شهر يونيو من أكثر الأشهر ترقباً بين المستثمرين حيث ستجري العديد من الأحداث الرئيسية والتي من المتوقع أن توضح مسار الأسواق لبقية العام أو على الأقل حتى نهاية الربع الثالث من هذا العام. ويمكن أن نطلق على هذا الشهر شهر التقلبات وهيمنة أجواء عدم اليقين. اجتماع أوبك - 2 يونيو 2016 سُيعقد اجتماع اوبك العادي الذي يحمل...
الجمعة, مايو 06 , 2016 - 11:46 غرينتش
في تقرير الوظائف الامريكي المنتظر اليوم, على الجميع الانتباه الى العديد من العوامل لفهم تحركات الاسواق ما بعد الاعلان عن النتائج, وذلك لتفادي الوقوع في الفخ التحرك عكس اتجاه الارقام كما يحصل احياناً. معظم المتداولين ينظرون الى ارقام الوظائف الجديدة ومعدلات البطالة العامة, بينما وفي هذه الايام التي نعيشها حالياً, البنك الاحتياطي الفدرالي الامريكي ينظر الى معدلات تضخم الاجور. بدون وجود تضخم في معدلات الاجور, الفدرالي سيكون في حالة من التردد بأن يقوم برفع اسعار الفائدة في أي وقت قريب. وقبل الدخول...
الاربعاء, ابريل 13 , 2016 - 13:45 غرينتش
في ظل انتظار الاسواق لقرار البنك المركزي الكندي اليوم, وبالنظر الى جدول حضر الارقام الاقتصادية وتتبع ارقام الاقتصاد الكندي, يظهر هذا الحصر تحسناً واضحاً خلال الفترة الماضية في العديد من القطاعات الاقتصادية, بما فيها قطاع صحة وشعور المستهلكين وقطاع الوظائف والتضخم وقطاع الاسكان وايضا القطاع الصناعي. ومعظم الارقام في هذه القطاعات اظهرت ارتفاعاً مفاجئاً خلال الفترة الماضية خصوصاً ارقام تقرير الوظائف الاخير, كما ان معدلات التضخم الاساسية الان اصبحت عند مستويات 1.7% في القراءة الاخيرة لها. على...
الجمعة, ابريل 01 , 2016 - 11:17 غرينتش
في هذا التقرير المختصر, سنلقي نظرة على تقرير الوظائف الامريكي المنتظر, من ناحية التوقعات والسيناريوهات المحتملة, والتي في غالبها ستؤدي الى تحركات واسعة في الاسواق. التوقيتسيتم الاعلان عن تقرير الوظائف الامريكي في تمام الساعة 12:30 بتوقيت غرينتش أي حوالي الساعة 16:30 بتوقيت ابوظبي  الارقام ذات الصلة  يتضمن الاعلان عن تقرير الوظائف الامريكي على ارقام الوظائف الجديدة في القطاع غير الزراعي, والوظائف في القطاع الخاص والوظائف الجديدة في القطاع الصناعي, ومعدلات البطالة, ونسبة المشاركة...
الاثنين, مارس 21 , 2016 - 15:06 غرينتش
اليوم, تتجه الانظار نحو الحدث الذي اعلن عنه شركة ابل, والتي من المتوقع ان تعلن فيه عن منتجات جديدة لها في اطار التطور المنتظر من الشركة, حيث من المتوقع ان تعلن عن منتج جديد مصغر من ايفون ومنتج جديد آخر من ايباد ذو مواصفات جديدة. سيتم الاعلان عن ذلك في مقر الشركة في كاليفورنيا الامريكية وهو الشيء الذي قد يؤثر بشكل كبير على سهم شركة ابل اليوم على الاقل, في ظل شح في السيولة في الاسواق وعدم وجود العديد من الارقام الاقتصادية المهمة طوال تداولات اليوم الاول من الاسبوع الجاري. النظرة العامة لسهم ابل...
الاربعاء, مارس 16 , 2016 - 17:27 غرينتش
مع انتظار الجميع في الاسواق لقرار البنك الاحتياطي الفدرالي الامريكي بعد قليل, يظهر حصر الارقام الاقتصادية الرئيسية في مجمل القطاعات الامريكية بعض التحسن, وذلك منذ يونيو من العام الماضي وحتى اليوم. اهم نقطة في هذا الحصر هو ارقام التضخم والتي ترتفع حالياً بأسرع من التوقعات السابقة, وهو ما قد يثبت ان قرار البنك الاحتياطي الفدرالي الامريكي في ديسمبر كان صحيحاً وان الفدرالي محق حول معدلات التضخم.  مع الاعلان عن ارقام اليوم وخاصة ارقام التضخم, وبغض النظر على الضعف الحاصل في القطاع الصناعي...

Pages

Sunday, October 09 , 2016 - 10:39 UTC
Press ReleaseLeading Independent Analyst Nour Eldeen Al-Hammoury Joins Sky News Arabia  Abu Dhabi-UAE: 09 October, 2016 – Sky News Arabia has announced the appointment of Nour Eldeen Al-Hammoury, a leading independent market strategist and analyst.   Al Hammoury joins the broadcaster as a Business Analyst and Presenter, providing daily segments and offering in-depth analysis of the latest regional and global economic developments.  Commenting on the appointment on...
Friday, July 01 , 2016 - 11:53 UTC
Click on the images to expand Gold and Silver have been gaining since the beginning of the week, following the Brexit decision. Despite the recent recovery in global equities on hopes of further actions by global central banks, safe haven assets including Gold, Silver and the Yen are still gaining. Usually, when stocks go up, investors don't typically shift to safe haven assets.  This means that there is a high demand for these assets. Silver YTD Silver has advanced by...
Thursday, June 02 , 2016 - 09:21 UTC
The year began with market volatility in which we saw simultaneous sharp rallies and declines, across asset classes. While we have seen some stabilization in the markets over Q2, June will be the month to watch with many key events which are set to clear market expectations for the rest of the year or at least until the end of Q3 of this year. This month might be called the month of uncertainty and volatility. OPEC Meeting  - 2nd June 2016 The 169th ordinary OPEC meeting ...
Friday, May 06 , 2016 - 11:38 UTC
Ahead of today’s US Jobs Report, it is important to take a moment and understand what figures really matter. The majority of traders focus on the number of new jobs and the unemployment rate, while nowadays, the Federal Reserve looks at wages inflation. Without wages inflation, the Fed will likely be very reluctant to raise rates anytime soon. Before going in to more details, lets review the estimates. US Jobs Report Estimates  Economists are estimating an increase of 203K new jobs in...
Wednesday, April 13 , 2016 - 13:43 UTC
Ahead of the Bank of Canada decision later today, our tracker for the Canadian economy shows some improvement in various sectors including the health of consumer, labour market, inflation, housing markets and the manufacturing sector. Most of the figures came in with a surprise pick up, particularly the labour market. Moreover, core inflation advanced to 1.7% in its latest reading.  As a result, the Bank of Canada is unlikely to move in today’s meeting. The bank is likely to maintain...
Friday, April 01 , 2016 - 11:14 UTC
In this short note, we preview the upcoming US Jobs Report, the estimates and prospective scenarios. This release is expected to have a significant impact on the markets. Time  The US Jobs Report will be released at 12:30 GMT+ which is 16:30 AD time. Related Figures  The report includes the Change in Nonfarm Payrolls, Change in Private Payrolls, Change in Manufacturing Payrolls, Unemployment Rate, Labour Force Participation Rate and most importantly the wages growth,...
Monday, March 21 , 2016 - 15:02 UTC
Today, all eyes are on toward Apple’s launch event, which will  announce a new series of products, including a new smaller iPhone and an updated iPad. The event will be held at Apple’s campus in California and may have a notable impact on Apple stock.  This could be magnified as there are limited data releases today and liquidity is low as it is the first trading day of the week. Our outlook for Apple stock from technical point of view is as follows: Apple traded firmly higher...
Wednesday, March 16 , 2016 - 17:25 UTC
Ahead of today’s FOMC Decision, our economic tracker for the US economy since June of last year until today shows signs of improvement. The most important factor is that inflation is picking up faster than estimated before, which may prove that the Federal Reserve is right about inflation.  With Today’s figures, regardless of the weakness in manufacturing and retail data, the Federal Reserve has no reason to be dovish, except that the wages growth has disappointed. However they might take...
Friday, March 04 , 2016 - 12:01 UTC
Friday, February 05 , 2016 - 12:26 UTC

Pages